Ridgeway Tyre Centre Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HN 01752 342505
Google reviews for Ridgeway Tyre Centre
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Plympton
  • Plympton
  • Plympton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service excellent prices

Colin Fraser - August 2021

Great service and honesty will return

Neil Rogers - August 2021

Very helpful

Julie Bennett - August 2021

Good choice, very good pricing and most of all - prompt and courteous service

Geoff Bunn - August 2021

Very quick and professional

David Reece - August 2021

Excellent efficient and polite service from start to finish, tyres fitted, wheels balanced. Brilliant

Terry Woodman - August 2021

Came in at 1:00 on a Saturday when the lads where just going for lunch but they just cared on to get the job done

Ian Way - July 2021

Fast reliable efficient

Anthony Rogers - June 2021

went here today and spoke to allan treated with courtesy and respect even though they were busy made the mistake of going to another dealer that day to get one tyre fitted they could not help so went here will always use this business without hesitation A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE A1 PRODUCT A1 PRICE THANK YOU!!

mr kevin Eva - March 2021

Service second to none. Good prices. Have used you & no one else for the last 15 years, & never had a problem.

Brian Freeman - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Plymouth:

Plympton, Plymouth, Chaddlewood, Hemerdon, Drakelands, Sparkwell, Marsh Mills, Plymstock, Saltram and Efford, Devon & South West

Other services offered by Ridgeway Tyre Centre:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]