Ridgeway Tyre Centre Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HN 01752 342505
Google reviews for Ridgeway Tyre Centre
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Plympton
  • Plympton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

went here today and spoke to allan treated with courtesy and respect even though they were busy made the mistake of going to another dealer that day to get one tyre fitted they could not help so went here will always use this business without hesitation A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE A1 PRODUCT A1 PRICE THANK YOU!!

mr kevin Eva - March 2021

Service second to none. Good prices. Have used you & no one else for the last 15 years, & never had a problem.

Brian Freeman - March 2021

Always fast and friendly service. Prices aren't bad either. Good Social distancing arrangements.

Michael Aldred - December 2020

RIdgeway Tyres are a fantastic partner for our business. They've looked after our fleet of vehicles for many years and we can't recommend them highly enough. John Ware Walter C. Parson Funeral Directors

Walter C. Parson Funeral Directors - November 2020

Quick, friendly and efficient service.

Gill Tribe - May 2020

Very friendly staff and very quick too

Molly Anstis - May 2020

Efficient, friendly service at the best prices!

Heather Merrifield - March 2020

Can buy tyres online and the service was quick.

Andrew Wright - February 2020

Because it was hassle free and without spending too much time waiting

Alan Mead - February 2020

Excellent service ,carried out front wheel tracking quickly and efficiently. Would have no hesitation recommending Ridgeway Tyres for professional honest caring work. Many Thanks.

Paul Ford - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Plymouth:

Plympton, Plymouth, Chaddlewood, Hemerdon, Drakelands, Sparkwell, Marsh Mills, Plymstock, Saltram and Efford, Devon & South West

Other services offered by Ridgeway Tyre Centre:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]