Ridgeway Tyre Centre Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HN 01752 342505
Google reviews for Ridgeway Tyre Centre
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick, friendly and efficient service.

Gill Tribe - May 2020

Very friendly staff and very quick too

Molly Anstis - May 2020

Efficient, friendly service at the best prices!

Heather Merrifield - March 2020

Can buy tyres online and the service was quick.

Andrew Wright - February 2020

Because it was hassle free and without spending too much time waiting

Alan Mead - February 2020

made to fill welcome and very quick even though they were very busy. well done

IAN BURNETT - December 2019

Used them for the first time for 2 Trailer Tyres after being given several recommendations. Most impressed with professional & personal service, together with efficiency & friendliness of all involved.

Peter Riley - December 2019

Excellent all round service from choosing my tyres online to the eventual fitting and completion of the tyre change. Extremely helpful and cheerful staff and I will continue to use and recommend.

David Sprangle - November 2019

Brilliant service yesterday after wrecking my front nearside tyre in a very deep pothole near the new Sherford estate. Came out to me & fitted the new tyre in 45mins. Thank you.

Mark johnson - November 2019

Great service good staff

david moulding - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Plymouth:

Plympton, Plymouth, Chaddlewood, Hemerdon, Drakelands, Sparkwell, Marsh Mills, Plymstock, Saltram and Efford, Devon & South West

Other services offered by Ridgeway Tyre Centre:

Batteries, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]